Urban Design Awards 2023 - Jury Panel

Professional Category

Andrea WU, Chief Executive Officer at Urban-Air Port Ltd
Phil JONES, Chairman at PJA
Julian KWONG, Chairman at Community for Road Safety

Student Category

LI Kiu Yin, Michael, JP, Department Director of Architectural Services for Architectural Services Department
Professor Stephen Tang, BBS,Past President for HKIUD
Ms. Florence Chan, Director for KPF
Dr. Peter Cookson Smith, Founder & Director for URBIS Limited


Dr. Sunny Choi, Adjunct Assistant Professor at Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Professor Claudio de Magalhães, Professor of Urban Management and Regeneration at UCL - University College London
Professor Hendrik Tieben, Professor & Director of the School of Architecture At The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Professor Justyna Karakiewicz, Professor in Urban Design, Architecture, Building and Planning for the University of Melbourne